Donation matching Starting Now

Are you ready for a challenge?

challenge

We have a donor who will match donations from Noon to 6pm US EDT (9am to 3pm US PDT, 5 to 11pm GMT) up to $200! This is a great opportunity to double your donation and help give more kids opportunities.

Click Here to Donate 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in GO Campaign, Rob Pattinson and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.