New Matching Donor!

metball16a

 

We have a wonderful donor who will match all donations from 9am EDT (1pm UTC) Friday May 6, to 9pm EDT Saturday May 7 (1am UTC Sunday, May 8) up to $300!  A great way to double your donation and help more kids!

 

thumbsup3

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Rob Pattinson. Bookmark the permalink.