Double Your Donation!

robert-pattinson-vanity-fair-outtakes-photos-11112009-14

Double Rob

 

We only have a few days left in our campaign to raise money for underprivileged kids around the world.  We’re thrilled to have another generous fan willing to match donations today, May 10, from 9am EDT (1pm UTC) to 9pm EDT (1am UTC May 11), up to $200.  This is a great way to double your donation to Go Campaign. Remember ,overhead costs are paid by private donors and Go Campaign’s own fundraising  events, so all of your donation goes to help children.

We’ll have some more news later today, so stay tuned!

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Rob Pattinson. Bookmark the permalink.